Faculty of Medicine > Faculty > Structure > Governing bodies > Governing commission
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home
UdG 30 years

Faculty of Medicine

Governing Committee

Position / Representative Headline
CSAMS Medical Sciences Dr Jose Manuel Fernandez-Real Lemos
Student representatives Ms CRISTINA ILLÁN CORTADELLES
Faculty of Medicine administrator Ms Berta Nadal Giralt
Representing Administrative and Service staff (PAS) Ms Olga Palomeras Bosch
Vice-dean of the FM Dr Elisabeth Pinart Nadal
Academic staff representative FM Dr Virginia Piñol Sanchez
Academic staff representative FM Dr Maria Teresa Puig Miquel
Curriculum coordinator Dr Lluis Ramio Torrenta
Student representatives Mr David Ramírez Saco
FM Secretary Dr Rafael Santiago Ramos Blanes
Dean Dr Juan San Molina
Student representatives Ms JÚLIA SÁNCHEZ GASSULL

Choose which types of cookies you accept which the University of Girona can store in your browser.

Those that are essential for enabling your connection. There is no option for disabling them, as they are necessary for the functioning of the website.

These enable your options to be remembered (for example language or region you are accessing from), to provide you with advanced services.

They provide statistical information and enable improved services. We use Google Analytics cookies which you can deactivate by installing this plugin.

To offer advertising contents relating to the interests of users, either directly, or through third parties (“adservers”). These must be activated if you wish to see the YouTube videos uploaded to the University of Girona’s website.