Polytechnic School > The School > The Polytechnic > Governing Bodies > Governing Commission
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home

Polytechnic School

Governing Committee

Position / Representative Headline
Coordinator BEE and DD BAIEE-BEE Dr Joaquim Armengol Llobet
Representing JdE teaching and research staff Dr Marta Baena Muñoz
Assistant Quality and Planning Manager Dr Antoni Bardera Reig
FRP++ Master's degree coordinator Dr Cristina Barris Peña
CSAMS EMCI Dr Norbert Blanco Villaverde
Juntals student representative Ms Nerea Caballero Plaza
ACT Dept. Director Dr Eusebio Calle Ortega
Assistant Student and School Relations Manager Dr Remei Calm Puig
BARCH Coordinator Dr Miquel-Àngel Chamorro Trenado
Director EEEA Dept. Dr Joan Colomer Llinas
Assistant Academic Manager Dr  Xavier Cufí Solé
School Secretary Dr Rodolfo de Castro Vila
Non-PS CAP representative Dr Maria del Carmen Echazarreta Soler
MIE Master's-degree coordinator Dr Nuno Ricardo Estrela Gracias
Director of the Applied Physics Dept. Dr Jordi Farjas Silva
Master's Degree in Industrial Engineering Coordinator Dr Ines Ferrer Real
Director Dept. EQATA Dr Nuria Fiol Santalo
BCENG Coordinator Dr Marta Fort Masdevall
Representing JdE teaching and research staff Dr Jordi Freixenet Bosch
Assistant External Relations Manager Dr Maria Luisa Garcia-Romeu de Luna
Assistant Manager of Infrastructures and Spaces Dr Ester Gifra Basso
Head of MMS Master's degree Dr Emilio Vicente Gonzalez Juan
GEEIA Coordinator Dr Bianca Mariela Innocenti Badano
Head of Master in Medical Image Computing (MIC) Dr Xavier Llado Bardera
CSAMS AEC Dr Joan Llorens Sulivera
Administrator Mr Jaume Masó San
BCE Coordinator Dr Jose Alberto Mendez Gonzalez
Coordinator of Master in Food Biotechnology and the Master in Integrated Crop Protection Dr Concepcio Moragrega Garcia
Head of Master's Degree in Architecture Dr Silvia Musquera Felip
Head of MAIA Master's Degree Dr Arnau Oliver i Malagelada
Head of Master in IFRoS Dr Narcis Palomeras Rovira
Bachelor's degree in Design and Development of Video Games Dr Gustavo Ariel Patow
Director Dr Maria Àngels Pèlach Serra
CSAMS OGEDP Dr Lluis Prats Planaguma
Administrative and service staff representative Mr Jordi Puig i Bosch
BBE Coordinator Dr Maria Teresa Puig Miquel
Coordinator BAE Dr Joan Pujol Planella
Director of the Dept. Dep. Director Dr Jordi Regincós Isern
Coordinator BME Dr Jordi Renart Canalias
BTAC Coordinator Dr Jordi Soler Busquets
Juntals student representative Mr Albert Teixidó Vigatà
BIFS Coordinator Dr Mònica Toldrà Alegret
BEIT Coordinator Dr Daniel Trias Mansilla
In charge of the Master in Date Science Dr Mateu Villaret Auselle
Juntals student representative Mr MIQUEL VIÑOLAS PUIG

Choose which types of cookies you accept which the University of Girona can store in your browser.

Those that are essential for enabling your connection. There is no option for disabling them, as they are necessary for the functioning of the website.

These enable your options to be remembered (for example language or region you are accessing from), to provide you with advanced services.

They provide statistical information and enable improved services. We use Google Analytics cookies which you can deactivate by installing this plugin.

To offer advertising contents relating to the interests of users, either directly, or through third parties (“adservers”). These must be activated if you wish to see the YouTube videos uploaded to the University of Girona’s website.