Chairs of the UdG RSS > Members > Advisory Board
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home

Chair of Social Responsibility and Sustainability

Advising board

Members of the chair’s advisory board

The Advisory Board is made up of people of recognised prestige in business, social and university spheres. It is made up of the following people:

  • Ms Mª Rosa Agustí. President of the Girona Women in Business Association (AGE).
  • Mr Pere Cornellà President of PIMEC.
  • Mr Francesc Planas. Prefabricats Planas.
  • Mr Francesc Bosch. Fòrum Carlemany.
  • Ms Marisé Planells. General Manager of the Fòrum Carlemany.
  • Ms Pepita Perich. Director of the Ramon Noguera Foundation.
  • Mr Jordi Pou. Managing Director of the Coffee Center.
  • Ms Carme Vinyoles. Journalist, El Punt Avui, NGO Coordinator.
  • Ms Lourdes Xifra. Board Member at the Family Company Group Comexi.
  • Ms Judith Viader. Director General FRIT RAVICH S.L.
  • Mr Mohamed El Amrani. Project Coordinator at the SUARA Cooperative and chair of the AZAHARA Association.
  • Ms Amèlia Barbero. Representing the Associació Valentes i Acompanyades.
  • Ms Maria Solés Solidarity Expert.
  • Ms Maria Mercè Roca. Chair of the Catalan Federation for Social Volunteering - Girona.
  • Ms Rosaura Jiménez. Representative from the Girona headquarters of the College of Economists of Catalonia

  • Mr Martí Batllori. General secretary:
  • Mr Francesc Francisco-Busquets. Volunteer, area of Social Responsibility, Càritas.
  • Mr Josep Sallent. Empreses amb Cor.
  • Ms Sílvia Padrós. Responsible for the department of Social Responsibility at Càritas Girona.

  • Mr Jordi Viladomat Representing Banco Santander
  • Mr. José M. García. Representing Banco Santander, agreements with universities.

  • Mr Jaume Feliu.Rector’s Delegate responsible for UdG Chairs.
  • Mr Martí Casadesús. Director of AQU Catalonia
  • Ms Leslie Mahe Collazo Exposito.Scientific and Environmental Education Research Group(Greca)
  • Ms Anna Mª Geli. Responsible for the USR Chair in the field of sustainability
  • Ms Maria Helena Benito. Responsible for the USR Chair in the field of Corporative Responsibility.
  • Ms M. Rosa Terradellas. Director of the USR Chair, and responsible for the area of solidarity.
  • Ms Cristina Ros Vila. Fellow of the USR Chair

Choose which types of cookies you accept which the University of Girona can store in your browser.

Those that are essential for enabling your connection. There is no option for disabling them, as they are necessary for the functioning of the website.

These enable your options to be remembered (for example language or region you are accessing from), to provide you with advanced services.

They provide statistical information and enable improved services. We use Google Analytics cookies which you can deactivate by installing this plugin.

To offer advertising contents relating to the interests of users, either directly, or through third parties (“adservers”). These must be activated if you wish to see the YouTube videos uploaded to the University of Girona’s website.