Department of Psychology > The Department > Research
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home
Close
Menu

Department of Psychology

Research

Research groups that the Department's members belong to:

Discourse, Gender, Culture and Science (DIGECIC)

Group Code:
GRHCS080
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Teresa Cabruja Ubach
Mail:
teresa.cabruja@udg.edu
Webpage:
https://www.udg.edu/ca/g1rupsrecerca/DIGECIC

Ageing, Culture and Health

Group Code:
GRHCS096
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Pilar Monreal Bosch
Mail:
pilar.monreal@udg.edu
Webpage:
https://www.udg.edu/ecis

Psychology of Health

Group Code:
GRHCS052
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Montserrat Planes Pedra¸    Maria Eugenia Gras Perez
Telephone:
972418018
Mail:
montserrat.planes@udg.edu / eugenia.gras@udg.edu
Webpage:
https://www.udg.edu/psicologiasalut

Affective Relationship and Human Development Laboratory

Group Code:
GRCT0106
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Marta Sadurni Brugue
Telephone:
972418260
Mail:
marta.sadurni@udg.edu

Language and cognition

Group Code:
GRCT0105
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Isabel Serrat Sellabona
Mail:
elisabet.serrat@udg.edu
Webpage:
https://www.udg.edu/ca/g1rupsrecerca/Llenguatge-Cognicio

Childhood, Adolescence, Children’s Rights and Quality of Life

Group Code:
GRCT0107
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Monica Gonzalez Carrasco¸  Sara Malo Cerrato
Telephone:
972418980
Mail:
monica.gonzalez@udg.edu / sara.malo@udg.edu
Webpage:
https://www.udg.edu/eridiqv

Culture and Education

Group Code:
GRHCS047
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Moises Esteban Guitart
Mail:
moises.esteban@udg.edu / ignasi.vila@udg.edu
Webpage:
https://culturaieducacio.cat

LIBERI. Children, youth and community research group

Group Code:
GRHCS110
Principal Researcher/s:
Dr Maria Carme Montserrat Boada¸ Pere Soler Maso
Telephone:
972418027
Mail:
liberi@udg.edu
Webpage:
https://www.udg.edu/liberi

Processos Psicològics i Psicopatologia (GRHCS089)

Choose which types of cookies you accept which the University of Girona can store in your browser.

Those that are essential for enabling your connection. There is no option for disabling them, as they are necessary for the functioning of the website.

These enable your options to be remembered (for example language or region you are accessing from), to provide you with advanced services.

They provide statistical information and enable improved services. We use Google Analytics cookies which you can deactivate by installing this plugin.

To offer advertising contents relating to the interests of users, either directly, or through third parties (“adservers”). These must be activated if you wish to see the YouTube videos uploaded to the University of Girona’s website.