Faculty of Tourism > The Faculty > Structures > Governing bodies > Governing Committee
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home
UdG 30 years
Machine translation, text awaiting revision

Faculty of Tourism

Governing Committee

Position / Representative Headline
Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Advertising and Public Relations Dr Manuel Alcala Vilavella
Course Coordinator for the Bachelor's Degree in Tourism Dr Silvia Aulet Serrallonga
Master in Tourism Management and Planning (DiPT) coordinator Dr Daniel Blasco Franch
Vice-dean Dr Lluís Coromina Soler
Academic Secretary's Office Dr Maria del Carmen Echazarreta Soler
Vice-dean Dr Silvia Espinosa Mirabet
Teaching and research staff representative Dr Núria Gali Espelt
Administrator at the Faculty of Tourism Ms Maria Guerra Juanola
European Master in Tourism Management (EMTM) director Dr Jaume Guía Julve
Dean of the Faculty of Tourism Dr Joaquim Majó Fernandez
Administrative and service staff representative Mr Lluís Sanz Batllori
Master in Cultural Tourism coordinator Dr Konstantina Zerva

Choose which types of cookies you accept which the University of Girona can store in your browser.

Those that are essential for enabling your connection. There is no option for disabling them, as they are necessary for the functioning of the website.

These enable your options to be remembered (for example language or region you are accessing from), to provide you with advanced services.

They provide statistical information and enable improved services. We use Google Analytics cookies which you can deactivate by installing this plugin.

To offer advertising contents relating to the interests of users, either directly, or through third parties (“adservers”). These must be activated if you wish to see the YouTube videos uploaded to the University of Girona’s website.