Department of Environmental Sciences > The department > Standing committee
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home

Department of Environmental Sciences

Standing committee

According to the rules of the Department, the Standing Committee of the DEPCA is formed by: the head of the department, the secretary of the department, a representative of each of the areas of knowledge, a representative of the administrative and service staff and a representative of the students of the studies affiliated to the department. The representatives elected to be on the Standing Committee will be renewed at the same time as the head of the department is elected.

At present, the Standing Committee is formed by the following members:

Members Representative of:
Alba Vergés Botany and secretary of department
Dani Boix Ecology
Dolors Verdaguer Plant Physiology
David Brusi External geodynamics
Sílvia Terradas Administrative and service staff
Josep M. Bas Zoology and head of department

Choose which types of cookies you accept which the University of Girona can store in your browser.

Those that are essential for enabling your connection. There is no option for disabling them, as they are necessary for the functioning of the website.

These enable your options to be remembered (for example language or region you are accessing from), to provide you with advanced services.

They provide statistical information and enable improved services. We use Google Analytics cookies which you can deactivate by installing this plugin.

To offer advertising contents relating to the interests of users, either directly, or through third parties (“adservers”). These must be activated if you wish to see the YouTube videos uploaded to the University of Girona’s website.