

FIRST STAGE: CONSTITUTION OF THE ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE

Reference details

Reference: UdG-LE-231-002 **Category:** Tenure-eligible lecturer

Knowledge area: Didactics of language and literature

Department: Subject-specific education

Number of posts: 1

FIRST ACT MEETING: Date: 26/02/2024 Time: 11:00 CET

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ASSISTANCE

CHAIRPERSON: Evelyn Arzipe

SECRETARY: Beatriz Blecua Falgueras

FIRST MEMBER: Dina Tsagari

SECOND MEMBER: Christoph Bürgel THIRD MEMBER: Moisès Selfa Sastre

AGENDA AND AGREEMENTS ADOPTED

The members of the Committee have proceeded to analyse discuss and approve the following points

- Constitution of the commission (with all its members). It must be verified that there is no reason for any member to abstain, taking into account the list of individuals admitted to the selection procedure, in accordance with Article 23 of Law 40/2015, on the legislation applicable to government agencies and common administrative procedure.
- A provisional calendar for the committee's activities must be agreed by all the members, with a view to coordinating the planning of the selection procedure, specifying the relevant dates as far as possible.
- The members of the committee will be required to draw up an individual report for each candidate. These must be submitted no later than 20 calendar days after the constitution of the committee.
- The date of the next meeting, at which the joint report on the first stage will be drawn up, must be set. This date must be no later than 10 calendar days after the conclusion of the period in which individual reports are to be submitted.
- Deciding the specific criteria for evaluating candidates, which will have to be made public.

All the documents produced during the first stage of the selection process must be kept. They must also be signed when the members of the committee take part in person in the second stage.

Place and date: On-line meeting, 26/02/2024

Ke. Dr. Mistoph Bingel

Evelyn Arizpe Beatriz Blecua Falgueras

CHAIRPERSON SECRETARY

Dina Tsagari Christoph Bürgel Moisès Selfa Sastre FIRST MEMBER SECOND MEMBER THIRD MEMBER

1