

## FIRST STAGE: CONSTITUTION OF THE ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE

Reference details

Reference: UdG-AG-231-001

Category: PAGR\_SH

**Knowledge area** Accounting Economics

**Department:** Bussiness **Number of posts** One

## **FIRST ACT MEETING:**

Date:\_February 9, 2024

Time: On-line

FIRST MEMBER

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS ASSISTANCE**

CHAIRPERSON: Sandra Cohen

SECRETARY:\_Marc Saez

FIRST MEMBER: Yannis Tsalavoutas SECOND MEMBER: Amèlia Simó Vidal THIRD MEMBER: Susana Jorge

## **AGENDA AND AGREEMENTS ADOPTED**

The members of the Committee have proceeded to analyse discuss and approve the following points

- Constitution of the commission (with all its members). It must be verified that there is no reason for any
  member to abstain, taking into account the list of individuals admitted to the selection procedure, in accordance
  with Article 23 of Law 40/2015, on the legislation applicable to government agencies and common administrative
  procedure.
- A provisional calendar for the committee's activities must be agreed by all the members, with a view to coordinating the planning of the selection procedure, specifying the relevant dates as far as possible.
- The members of the committee will be required to draw up an individual report for each candidate. These must be submitted no later than 20 calendar days after the constitution of the committee.
- The date of the next meeting, at which the joint report on the first stage will be drawn up, must be set. This date
  must be no later than 10 calendar days after the conclusion of the period in which individual reports are to be
  submitted.
- Deciding the specific criteria for evaluating candidates, which will have to be made public.

All the documents produced during the first stage of the selection process must be kept. They must also be signed when the members of the committee take part in person in the second stage.

signed when the members of the committee take par	t in person in the second stage.
Place and date: On-line	
CHAIRPERSON	SECRETARY

Sandra Cohen	Marc Saez

SECOND MEMBER

Yannis Tsalavoutas Amèlia Simó Susana Jorge

THIRD MEMBER