Faculty of Tourism > The Faculty > Structure > Governing bodies > Steering team
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home

Faculty of Tourism

Dean’s team

Position Headline
Dean of the Faculty of Tourism Dr JOAQUIM MAJO FERNANDEZ
Vice-dean of the Faculty of Tourism Dr LLUIS COROMINA SOLER
vice-dean of the Faculty of Tourism Dr SILVIA ESPINOSA MIRABET
Faculty of Tourism's Secretary's Office Dr MARIA DEL CARMEN ECHAZARRETA SOLER
course coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Advertising and Public Relations Dr MANUEL ALCALA VILAVELLA
Course coordinator for the Bachelor's degree in Tourism Dr JOSEP MARIA AGUIRRE FONT
course coordinator of the Master in Tourism Management and Planning Dr RAQUEL CAMPRUBI SUBIRANA
Master in Cultural Tourism study coordinator Dr KONSTANTINA ZERVA
Programme coordinator of the Erasmus Mundus European Master's in Tourism Management (EMTM) Dr JAUME - OSCAR GUÍA JULVE
in charge of Gender and Diversity at the Faculty of Tourism Dr MARIA DEL CARMEN ECHAZARRETA SOLER