Department of Environmental Sciences > The department > Standing committee
Go to content (click on Intro)
UdG Home UdG Home

Department of Environmental Sciences

Standing committee

According to the rules of the Department, the Standing Committee of the DEPCA is formed by: the head of the department, the secretary of the department, a representative of each of the areas of knowledge, a representative of the administrative and service staff and a representative of the students of the studies affiliated to the department. The representatives elected to be on the Standing Committee will be renewed at the same time as the head of the department is elected.

At present, the Standing Committee is formed by the following members:

Members Representative of:
Alba Vergés Botany and secretary of department
Anna Romaní. Ecology
Laura Llorens Plant Physiology
David Brusi External geodynamics
Pilar Eijo Administrative and service staff
Josep M. Bas Zoology and head of department