Grup de Recerca en Anàlisi Econòmica

Membres

Nom
Sara Ayllón Gatnau
Pertany al
Departament d'economia
Correu
sara.ayllon@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom
Nicolas Boccard
Pertany al 
Departament d’Economia
Correu electrònic
nicolas.boccard@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom :
Dra. Elena del Rey Canteli
Pertany al :
Depertament d'economia
Correu electrònic :
elena.delrey@udg.edu
Més informació :
Plana personal

Nom
Dolors Berga Colom
Pertany al
Departament d'Economia
correu electrònic
dolors.berga@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom
Renan-Ulrich Goetz
Pertany al 

Departament d’Economia

Correu electrònic
renan.goetz@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom
Andreas Kyriacou
Pertany al

Departament d’Economia

Correu electrònic
andreas.kyriacou@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom
Joaquín Naval Navarro
Pertany al 

Departament d’Economia

Correu electrònic
joaquin.naval@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom
Jose Ignacio Silva Becerra
Pertany al
Departament d’Economia
Correu electrònic
jose.silva@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom

Pedro Trivin Garcia


Pertany al

Departament d’Economia

Correu electrònic
pedro.trivin@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal

Nom

Àngels Xabadia Palmada

Pertany al 
Departament d’Economia
Correu electrònic
angels.xabadia@udg.edu
Més informació
Plana personal